Romy

About Me

My Gallery

Location:
Berlin 
Age:
32 
Height:
168 cm 
Dimensions:
65 kg 
Eyes:
green-brown 
Hair:
dark blonde 
Conversation:
German (mother tongue), English (fluent), Italian (CILS B2) 
Cuisine:
vegetarian and also gladly vegan, German cuisine, Italian cuisine  
Drink:
mineral water, white wine spritzer 
Attire:
sporty-playful 
Dessous:
Bra: 75 C panties: 38, Chantelle, Agent Provocateur (75 B, panties: 2) 
Perfume:
fresh, flowery, fruity... surprise me :) 
Hobbies:
climbing, yoga, trying out different sports, bookstores and libraries, reading, friendships 
Profession:
secretary and yoga teacher 
Confection:
38 

Short Profile

Curiosity, love of adventure and interest in people and their stories are my main motivations in life (and my love and sex life). By pursuing them, I get to know myself better and better. Climbing and cycling let me switch off during my free time and make me persistent and strong. At the same time, I love being able to let myself go.

* I'm a tolerant non-smoker
* My pictures were taken in June 2024 and July 2023

My Duo Partners

Public Feedback

Berlin, August 2023
Dear Adriana, thank you very much for asking. We had a very nice meeting. The meeting with Romy was a real enrichment, wonderfully refreshing, natural, cheerful, curious, lustful. Romy is a charming personality with a wonderful character. And in love matters open-minded and wonderfully intense. In short - everything is great!
Hamburg, December 2023
Dear Adriana, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the good organization and Romy for the wonderful date. Romy is a very cheerful, loving, intelligent woman with a beautiful face and a great body. From the beginning to the end, I really enjoyed our time together with a varied date program. Romy and I had many topics to talk about so that we didn't get bored during the quiet phases of the date. We also harmonized wonderfully when it came to physical closeness and had beautiful, quiet, but also extremely hot moments together. The overnight date was like a "short vacation" because I was able to let myself go completely with Romy and I think she must have enjoyed the time too. Romy scored positively with me in many respects, which is why I will certainly go on at least one more date. Please send Romy my best wishes and tell her to hold on to her dreams!
Berlin, June 2024
Dear Adriana, I am still very inspired by my time with Romy today. She is uniquely open, attentive and loving. From the yoga session at the beginning to the intense togetherness, I felt incredibly comfortable with her every second. A remarkable person and a real temporary lover. Many thanks for the organisation, including the uncomplicated implementation of my last-minute ideas!

My Fees

1,5 hours650 €
2 hours800 €
3 hours1,000 €
4 hours1,200 €
5 hours1,350 €
6 hours1,500 €
1night (up to 12 hrs)2,000 €
1 night (up to 18 hrs)2,300 €
1 day (up to 24 hrs)2,500 €
2 days (up to 48 hrs)4,000 €
For additional 24 hrs1,200 €

My Holiday Fees

4 days5,500 €
5 days6,000 €
6 days7,000 €
1 week7,500 €
10 days9,000 €
12 days10,500 €
2 weeks12,000 €

My Fares

Our VIP MEMBERS LOUNGE offers uncensored pictures of our models and last but not least you can cash in on the benefits of being a VIP client.

Enter Members Lounge

Romy

Über mich

Meine Galerie

Location:
Berlin 
Alter:
32 
Größe:
168 cm 
Maße:
65 kg 
Augen:
grünbraun 
Haare:
dunkelblond 
Konversation:
Deutsch (Muttersprache), Englisch (fließend), Italienisch (CILS B2) 
Cuisine:
vegetarisch und gerne auch vegan, deutsche Küche, italienische Küche 
Drinks:
Mineralwasser, Weißweinschorle 
Garderobe:
sportlich-verspielt 
Dessous:
BH: 75 C Höschen: 38, Chantelle, Agent Provocateur (75 B, Höschen:2) 
Parfüm:
frisch, blumig, fruchtig... überrasch mich :) 
Hobbies:
Klettern, Yoga, Sportarten ausprobieren, Buchläden und Bibliotheken, Lesen, Freundschaften 
Beruf:
Sekretärin und Yogalehrerin 
Konfektion:
38 

Mein Profil

Neugier, Abenteuerlust und Interesse an Menschen und deren Geschichten sind meine Hauptmotivation im Leben (und meinem Liebes- und Sexualleben). Indem ich ihnen nachgehe, lerne ich mich selbst immer besser kennen. Klettersport und Radfahren lässt mich in meiner Freizeit abschalten und macht mich ausdauernd und kräftig. Genauso liebe ich es, mich fallen lassen zu können.

* Ich bin tolerante Nichtraucherin
* Meine Fotos wurden im Juli 2023 aufgenommen

Meine Duo Partner

Meine Feedbacks

Berlin, August 2023
Liebe Adriana, vielen Dank für die Nachfrage. Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Treffen. Die Begegnung mit Romy war eine wahre Bereicherung, herrlich erfrischend, natürlich, fröhlich, neugierig, lustvoll. Romy ist eine bezaubernde Persönlichkeit mit einem wunderbaren Charakter. Und in Liebesdingen aufgeschlossen und wunderbar intensiv. Kurzum - alles prima!
Hamburg, Dezember 2023
Liebe Adriana, ich möchte mich an dieser Stelle bei Ihnen für die gute Organisation und bei Romy für das wundervolle Date bedanken. Romy ist eine sehr fröhliche, liebevolle, intelligente Frau mit wunderschönem Gesicht und tollem Körper. Von Beginn an bis zum Ende habe ich die gemeinsame Zeit mit einem abwechslungsreichen Date-Programm sehr genossen. Romy und ich haben viele Gesprächsthemen gehabt, so dass uns in den ruhigen Phasen des Date nicht langweilig wurde. Bei der körperlichen Nähe haben wir ebenfalls ganz wunderbar harmoniert und hatten schöne, ruhige, aber auch extrem heiße Momente zusammen. Das Overnight-Date war wie ein „Kurzurlaub“, denn ich konnte mich bei Romy komplett fallen lassen und ich glaube, dass auch sie die Zeit genossen haben dürfte. Romy hat in vielerlei Hinsicht positiv bei mir gepunktet, weshalb es von meiner Seite aus, sicherlich zu mindestens einem weiteren Date kommen wird. Bitte richten Sie Romy ganz liebe Grüße von mir aus und sie soll auf jeden Fall an Ihren Träumen festhalten!
Berlin, Juni 2024
Liebe Adriana, ich bin immer noch ganz beseelt von meiner Zeit mit Romy heute. Sie ist einzigartig offen, zugewandt und liebevoll. Von der Yoga-Session zu Beginn bis zur intensiven Zweisamkeit habe ich mich jede Sekunde unfassbar wohl mit ihr gefühlt. Eine bemerkenswerte Person und wirkliche Geliebte auf Zeit. Vielen Dank für die Organisation inkl. der unkomplizierten Umsetzung meiner kurzfristigen Ideen!

Mein Honorar

1,5 Stunden650 €
2 Stunden800 €
3 Stunden1.000 €
4 Stunden1.200 €
5 Stunden1.350 €
6 Stunden1.500 €
1 Nacht (bis 12 Std.)2.000 €
1 Nacht (bis 18 Std.)2.300 €
1 Tag (bis 24 Std.)2.500 €
2 Tage (bis 48 Std.)4.000 €
Jeder weitere Tag1.200 €

Mein Reisehonorar

4 Tage5.500 €
5 Tage6.000 €
6 Tage7.000 €
1 Woche7.500 €
10 Tage9.000 €
12 Tage10.500 €
2 Wochen12.000 €

Meine Reisekosten

Our VIP MEMBERS LOUNGE offers uncensored pictures of our models and last but not least you can cash in on the benefits of being a VIP client.

Mitgliederbereich betreten