Juliana

About Me

My Gallery

Location:
Munich, Nuremberg, worldwide 
Age:
24 
Height:
168 cm 
Dimensions:
90-70-95 cm 
Eyes:
blue 
Hair:
blonde 
Conversation:
German (mother tongue), English (fluent), French (basic conversation) 
Cuisine:
Mediterranean, Italian, Asian, I like to try out new things (vegetarean) 
Drink:
Champagne, wine, water (fizzy) 
Attire:
feminine, depending on the occasion from elegant to casual 
Dessous:
Bra: 70 D/ 75 C panties: S lingerie: lace 
Perfume:
Voce Viva - Valentino 
Hobbies:
travelling, going out, culture, social commitment, wellness, sports, nature 
Profession:
student 
Confection:
36/38 

Short Profile

I'm glad you found my profile! :)

I do enjoy dating passionately and would like to create a pure feel-good time for my counterpart and me - a little adventure where we can just be in the moment, enjoy the beautiful things in life, have fun and let go together ;)

At the same time I am extroverted, very sociable, educated and have wide interests. With me conversations always remain lively. I have a bright, but at the same time calm and relaxed charisma.

My friends appreciate my honest interest, warmth and empathy. My very natural manner is what strikes other people particularly. I often receive the beautiful compliment that I am so noticeably authentic that my manner also invites others to stop pretending and begin being themselves freely.

I am deeply fascinated and captivated by sexuality; it is an expression of pure sensuality and joy of life... I love the ecstasy one experiences; I do like to experiment and let myself be inspired by fantasies and desires - maybe soon yours? ;)

Looking forward to seeing you!
~ Juliana :*

* I'm a non-smoker
* My pictures were taken in October 2022
* I am fully vaccinated and boostered against Covid-19

My Duo Partners

Public Feedback

Vienna, November 2022
The date with Juliana not only met all my expectations, but far exceeded them. It was fun, it was funny, it was relaxed ... in short, it was the little dream that I had hoped for. I can only hope that Juliana enjoyed it as well, please give her my best!
Erlangen, December 2022
It was a wonderful evening. Juliana is a charming, highly attractive and enchanting young woman with whom you can also have an excellent conversation. The time with her passed much too quickly :-) At the next opportunity I will gladly request Juliana again.
Nuremberg, March 2023
Dear Adriana, I hope Juliana got home safely yesterday. I really enjoyed the evening and I would like to thank you and Juliana again. She is a super great, pretty and intelligent woman. Every aspect of the evening was just beautiful. I hope she enjoyed it just as much.
Baden-Baden, April 2023
The meeting with Julianna was very nice. I can only recommend her without reservation. We had great conversations, ventures and very sensual moments. Gladly I would meet you again.
Nuremberg, December 2023
Nuremberg just before Christmas with Christkindlesmarkt flair Dear Adriana, it's really crazy when I look back on the past few years in which I have received impeccable support from you and your team, which makes a meeting like the one with Juliana possible in the first place. I would just like to take this opportunity to say thank you again. It was definitely the right decision to end the year with Juliana just before Christmas. I think we both enjoyed it to the fullest and it's a really nice feeling when you realize that everyone wants to give back to the fullest what they receive from the other person. Juliana and I can both look back on an eventful and hedonistic time this year, during which we had a lot of fun in many different ways. Juliana is simply a wonderful, lovable and uncomplicated companion for my time-outs from the otherwise so turbulent everyday life. Best regards and many thanks!
Munich, February 2024
Dear Adriana, Having just returned home after my trip, I still have a big smile on my face when I think about my date with Juliana. She is a wonderful lady who is not only sexy and attractive, but also has an interesting and exciting personality. We had a wonderful evening, which unfortunately was over far too quickly. I am very much looking forward to seeing her again soon. Please give her my warmest regards and a big thank you for a great evening. Many thanks to you for the uncomplicated and perfect organization of the date.
Travel Escort Turkey, May 2024
Dear Adriana, Thank you so much for the fantastic week with Juliana in Turkey! It was wonderful - the perfect mix of adventure, action, culture and relaxation. We also had a wonderful chat about social and cosmopolitan topics. :) I really enjoyed it and I hope Juliana did too. Thank you also for the great organisation of the date. I look forward to seeing her again and travelling with her a lot more ;)

My Fees

1,5 hours800 €
2 hours800 €
3 hours1,000 €
4 hours1,200 €
5 hours1,350 €
6 hours1,500 €
1night (up to 12 hrs)2,000 €
1 night (up to 18 hrs)2,300 €
1 day (up to 24 hrs)2,500 €
2 days (up to 48 hrs)4,000 €
For additional 24 hrs1,200 €

My Holiday Fees

4 days5,500 €
5 days6,000 €
6 days7,000 €
1 week8,000 €
10 days9,000 €
12 days10,500 €
2 weeks12,000 €

My Fares

München50 € 
Nürnberg50 € 
Stuttgart150 € 
Wien200 € 
Berlin300 € 

Our VIP MEMBERS LOUNGE offers uncensored pictures of our models and last but not least you can cash in on the benefits of being a VIP client.

Enter Members Lounge

Juliana

Über mich

Meine Galerie

Location:
München, Nürnberg, weltweit 
Alter:
24 
Größe:
168 cm 
Maße:
90-70-95 cm 
Augen:
blau 
Haare:
blond 
Konversation:
Deutsch (Muttersprache), Englisch (fließend), Französisch (einfache Konversation) 
Cuisine:
mediterran, italienisch, asiatisch, probiere gerne Neues aus (vegetarisch) 
Drinks:
Champagner, Wein, Wasser (Sprudel) 
Garderobe:
feminin, je nach Anlass von elegant bis casual 
Dessous:
BH: 70 D/ 75 C Höschen: S Dessous: gerne Spitze 
Parfüm:
Voce Viva - Valentino 
Hobbies:
Reisen, Ausgehen, Kultur, gesellschaftliches und soziales Engagement, Wellness, Sport, Natur 
Beruf:
Studentin 
Konfektion:
36/38 

Mein Profil

Schön, dass Du aufmerksam auf mich geworden bist! :))

Ich date leidenschaftlich gerne und möchte meinem Gegenüber und mir dabei reine Wohlfühlzeit verschaffen - das kleine Abenteuer, bei dem wir einfach im Moment sein, die schönen Dingen des Lebens genießen, Spaß haben und uns gemeinsam fallen lassen können ;)

Dabei bin ich extrovertiert, sehr kontaktfreudig, vielseitig interessiert und gebildet. Gespräche mit mir bleiben also stets lebendig. Ich habe eine aufgeweckte, gleichzeitig aber ruhige und entspannte Ausstrahlung.

Meine Mitmenschen schätzen auch mein ehrliches Interesse, Wärme und Empathie im Umgang mit ihnen.
Was anderen Personen dabei besonders auffällt, ist meine sehr natürliche Art.
Ich bekomme oft sinngemäß das schöne Kompliment: ich sei so fühlbar authentisch, dass meine Art auch andere dazu einlädt, sich nicht zu verstellen und frei sie selbst zu sein.

Sexualität übt eine tiefe Faszination auf mich aus und ist für mich Ausdruck purer Sinnlichkeit und Lebensfreude... Ich liebe die Ekstase, in die man dabei versetzt wird, experimentiere gerne und lasse mich dabei von (vielleicht bald Deinen? ;) ) Phantasien und Wünschen inspirieren.

Freue mich auf Dich!
~ Juliana :*

* Ich bin Nichtraucherin
* Meine Bilder wurden im Oktober 2022 aufgenommen
* Ich bin vollständig gegen Covid geimpft & geboostert

Meine Duo Partner

Meine Feedbacks

Wien, November 2022
Das Date mit Juliana hat nicht nur all meine Erwartungen erfüllt, sondern bei Weitem übertroffen. Es hat Spass gemacht, es war lustig, es war entspannt ... kurz gesagt es war der kleine Traum, den ich mir erhofft habe. Ich kann nur hoffen, dass es Juliana auch eingermaßen genossen hat, lass sie bitte grüßen!
Erlangen, Dezember 2022
Es war ein wunderschöner Abend. Juliana ist eine charmante, höchst attraktive und bezaubernde junge Frau, mit der man sich auch ausgezeichnet unterhalten kann. Die Zeit mit ihr verging viel zu schnell :-) Bei nächster Gelegenheit werde ich gerne wieder Juliana anfragen.
Nürnberg, März 2023
Liebe Adriana, ich hoffe Juliana ist gestern noch gut nach Hause gekommen. Mir hat der Abend super gefallen und ich möchte mich auf diesem Wege auch nochmal bei Ihnen und Juliana bedanken. Sie ist eine super tolle, hübsche und intelligente Frau. Jeder Aspekt des Abends war einfach schön. Ich hoffe ihr hat es genauso gut gefallen.
Baden-Baden, April 2023
Das Treffen mit Julianna war sehr schön. Ich kann Sie nur uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen. Wir hatten tolle Gespräche, Unternehmungen und sehr sinnliche Momente. Gerne würde ich Sie wieder treffen.
Nürnberg, Dezember 2023
Nürnberg kurz vor Weihnachten mit Christkindlesmarkt Flair Liebe Adriana, es ist wirklich verrückt wenn ich auf die vergangenen Jahre zurückschaue, in denen ich von Dir und Deinem Team tadellosen Support erhalten habe, welches ein Treffen wie aktuell mit Juliana, in dieser Art erst möglich machen. Ich möchte an dieser Stelle einfach noch mal Danke sagen. Es war definitiv die richtige Entscheidung, mit Juliana zusammen noch kurz vor Weihnachten, das Jahr ausklingen zu lassen. Ich glaube, wir haben das beide noch mal in vollen Zügen genossen und es ist ein sehr schönes Gefühl, wenn man spürt, dass jeder dem anderen, das in vollem Zügen zurückgeben möchte, was er von seinem Gegenüber bekommt. Juliana und ich, können beide auf eine erlebnisreiche und hedonistische Zeit in diesem Jahr zurückblicken, in der wir immer mal wieder sehr viel Spaß in vielerlei Hinsicht hatten. Juliana ist einfach eine wunderbare, liebenswerte und unkomplizierte Begleitung für meine Auszeiten, vom sonst so turbulenten Alltag. Liebe Grüße und herzlichen Dank !
München, Februar 2024
Liebe Adriana, gerade nach meiner Reise wieder zurück nach Hause gekommen, habe ich beim Gedanken an das Date mit Juliana noch immer ein breites Lächeln auf den Lippen. Sie ist eine wunderbare Dame, die nicht nur sexy und attraktiv ist, sondern auch eine interessante und spannende Persönlichkeit hat. Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Abend, der leider viel zu schnell vorüber war. Ich freue mich sehr auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Bitte richten Sie ihr meine herzlichen Grüße und ein großes Dankeschön für den tollen Abend aus. An Sie besten Dank für die unkomplizierte und perfekte Organisation des Dates.
Reisebegleitung Türkei, Mai 2024
Liebe Adriana, vielen lieben Dank für die super tolle Woche mit Juliana in der Türkei! Es war wundervoll - die perfekte Mischung aus Abenteuer, Action, Kultur und Entspannung. Auch konnten wir uns über gesellschaftliche und kosmopolitische Themen wunderbar unterhalten. :) Ich habe es sehr genossen und ich hoffe Juliana auch. Dir auch vielen Dank für die tolle Organisation des Dates. Ich würde mich freuen, sie wieder zu sehen und noch sehr viel mit ihr reisen zu dürfen. ;)

Mein Honorar

1,5 Stunden800 €
2 Stunden800 €
3 Stunden1.000 €
4 Stunden1.200 €
5 Stunden1.350 €
6 Stunden1.500 €
1 Nacht (bis 12 Std.)2.000 €
1 Nacht (bis 18 Std.)2.300 €
1 Tag (bis 24 Std.)2.500 €
2 Tage (bis 48 Std.)4.000 €
Jeder weitere Tag1.200 €

Mein Reisehonorar

4 Tage5.500 €
5 Tage6.000 €
6 Tage7.000 €
1 Woche8.000 €
10 Tage9.000 €
12 Tage10.500 €
2 Wochen12.000 €

Meine Reisekosten

München50 € 
Nürnberg50 € 
Stuttgart150 € 
Wien200 € 
Berlin300 € 

Our VIP MEMBERS LOUNGE offers uncensored pictures of our models and last but not least you can cash in on the benefits of being a VIP client.

Mitgliederbereich betreten